This Week’s “Bests”: 24/04/2017

Best Coach Of Our Time?:

I think it’s hard to argue the success and leadership capabilites Bill Belichick has. Take 15 minutes to watch this interview.

http://video.cnbc.com/gallery/?video=3000609960

Best Core Drills Of The Week:

Mike Robertson is always sharing fantastic information and applicable exercises. Give this article 10 minutes of your time, and you’ll learn a few things.

http://robertsontrainingsystems.com/blog/top-3-reaching-core-training-exercises/

Best I Agree:

Being a Canucks fan, I think I am already “dead”.

Best Exercise That I Should Probably Be Doing:

Best Life Lesson:

I won’t spoil the story, but Pete Dupis is a fitness business fella you should be following.

http://www.petedupuis.com/blog-1/2017/4/20/a-lesson-from-my-dad-that-changed-the-way-i-compete

Best Tweet:

Best Infographic:

🍌 Everyone knows bananas are high in potassium (maybe bc it was in the movie Honey, I Shrunk the Kids so long ago?). Regardless, very few people know there are MANY other foods with just as much if not more potassium as well. – 🥑 Avocado is one of my favorite high(er) fat options. 🍠 Sweet potato is my go-to high potassium carb. 🍈 Cantaloupe is one of my top 5 fruits. And 🥛Greek Yogurt is 100% one of my favorite high protein/low calorie sources as well. – 👌Cool part is you can get potassium from A LOT of places in your diet so don't only feel tied to bananas. Eat a variety of whole, colorful foods and you'll get plenty in no time. – ❤🙏I hope this helped and, as always, any questions leave em below 💪 – #potassium #macros #diet #calories #iifym #ifitfitsyourmacros #cleaneating #flexibleeating #flexibledieting #weightloss #weightlossfood #weightwatchers #weightlosstransformation #weightlossdiary #fatloss #fatlossfood #weightlossfood #fitness #fitspo #fitspiration #fitnessphysique #fitnessfreak #fitnessaddict #fitnessfoods #fitnessjunkie #personaltrainer #strengthcoach #nutritionist #alwaysoptimal #syattfitness

A post shared by Jordan Syatt (@syattfitness) on

Best Video:

 

Leave a Reply

